Contacts‎ > ‎

TPS Board of Education

Romules Durant

Superintendent

rdurant@tps.org  

Angela Jordan

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

jordana@tps.org 

James Gault

Executive Transformational Leader Curriculum

jgault@tps.org

Brian Murphy

Deputy Superintendent

bmurphy@tps.org 

James Gant

Executive Transformational Leader Business &

jgant1@tps.org 

Chad Henderly

Chief Information and Process Officer

chenderl@tps.org 

Ryan Stechschulte

Treasurer

rstechsc@tps.org

Amy Allen

Transformational Leader

Area: Early Childhood & Special Education 

aallen1@tps.org

Linda Meyers

Transformational Leader

Area: K-12 Education 

lmeyers@tps.org


Christine Varwig

President

cvarwig@tps.org

Polly Gerken

Vice President

ptaylorgerken@tps.org 

Stephanie Eichenberg

Board Member

seichenb@tps.org

Perry Lefevre

Board Member

plefevre@tps.org

Bob Vasquez

Board Member

bvasquez@tps.org