Contacts

Beverly Staff Directory

Matthew Rowley

Principal

mrowley@tps.org

Christine Coleman

Assistant Principal

ccoleman@tps.org

Melissa Genide

Nurse

mgenide@tps.org

Judith Dixon

Secretary III

jdixon@tps.org

Suzanne Gorney-Welch

Counselor

sgorneyw@tps.org


ASHNER,


BARGA, GARRETT

gbarga@tps.org

BOND, TRICIA L

tbond@tps.org

BRAD, 


BRANDEL, MARGARET

mbrandel@tps.org

BUCHER, KEVIN C

kbucher@tps.org

CARSWELL, SHERLON S

scarswel@tps.org

DODGE, JOYCE E

jdodge@tps.org

DUGAN, ANDREW F

adugan@tps.org

FOSTER, CAROL Y

cfoster@tps.org

FRANK, DEBORAH

dfrank@tps.org

FRANTZ, KIMBERLY

kfrantz@tps.org

GUINDON, JESSICA ANN

jguindon@tps.org

HAMANN, MARY E

mhamann@tps.org

HEARN, DARLA MAE

dhearn@tps.org

HOWE, LORI A

lhowe@tps.org

JACKSON, BARBARA

bjackson@tps.org

KREGEL, CYNTHIA L

ckregel@tps.org

LACOURSE, JULIANNE E

jlacours@tps.org

LAGGER, CARRIE

clagger@tps.org

LAMBERGER, AMY S

alamberg@tps.org

LORD, ROCHELLE M

rlord@tps.org

MODROWSKI, AMANDA N

amodrows@tps.org

MOWKA, JANEL

jmowka@tps.org

MURRAY, NORA T

nmurray@tps.org

MYERS, 


OBEE, SUSAN C

sobee@tps.org

OBRIEN, SAMANTHA

sobrien@tps.org

PATTERSON, JILL A

jpatters@tps.org

RATHMAN, TRACI L

trathman@tps.org

RECKLEY, HEATHER Y

hreckley@tps.org

SCHOONMAKER, CHERYL

cschoonm@tps.org

STEINBOCK, KIMBERLY

ksteinbo@tps.org

STEINMAN, CHARLOTTE S

csteinma@tps.org

STULL, TONYA N

tstull@tps.org

SUTTON, CAROLYN F

csutton@tps.org

SWADLING, NANCY L

nswadlin@tps.org

TODOROWSKI, ALYSSA M

atodorow@tps.org

WAWRZYNIAK, ANTOINETTE

awawrzyn@tps.org

WHALEY, AMY

awhaley@tps.org

TPS Board of Education

Romules Durant

Superintendent

rdurant@tps.org

Angela Jordan

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

jordana@tps.org

Theresa Cummings

Secretary to the Superintendents Office

tcumming@tps.org

James Gant

Executive Transformational Leader Organization

jgant1@tps.org 


James Gault

Executive Transformational Leader Curriculum

jgault@tps.org

Chad Henderly

Chief Information and Process Officer

chenderl@tps.org

Ryan Stechschulte

Treasurer

rstechsc@tps.org




Amy Allen

Transformational Leader 

Area: Early Childhood & Special Education 


aallen1@tps.org

Linda Meyers

Transformational Leader

Area: K-12 Education 


lmeyers@tps.org

Brian Murphy

Transformational Leader 

Area: Strategic Planning and Process

bmurphy@tps.org



Polly GerkenPresidentptaylorgerken@tps.org
Stephanie EichenbergVice Presidentseichenb@tps.org
Perry LefevreBoard Memberplefevre@tps.org
Christine VarwigBoard Membercvarwig@tps.org
Bob VasquezBoard Memberbvasquez@tps.org